Caddo’s Seven Word Sundays!

Week 3 of Caddo’s Seven Word Sundays! Click on the image to visit Caddo’s blog, to see what others are sharing in this Seven Word Sundays fun! While you’re there, by all means please take a peek at what else Caddo is sharing. You won’t be disappointed! Now onward to my seven words. He knows what is best for us. He is working things out for our good.

God

Will

Answer

Prayers

Yes

No 

Wait

13 comments on “Caddo’s Seven Word Sundays!

    • Blessings unto you, encouraging Debbie! Our God does answer prayer! Not doing so great here, but thank the Lord I am feeling better! He’s incredible! 🙂 Love and prayers!

  1. Hi Paulette–great 7 words!! Thanks for participating, and I’ll see you Wednesday–I might have a poem for you this week!! God bless you Big–and I’m sending you a Big Squeeze too! Love you lots–your sis, Caddo

    • Thanks for the big squeeze, I needed it! 🙂 I’m hoping that I’ll be up to the Wednesday Worship Session! I’m looking forward to your worship offering! :-)…I enjoy the Caddo’s Seven Word Sundays responses! Your entry got us off to a great start! It was wonderful! May the Lord bless you!

  2. Haha! I love that – it’s so true… The WAIT one is hardest for me. I can take NO (don’t like it but I can take it), but when He says, “Wait”… or worse yet, He doesn’t say, He just makes me wait… that’s the hard part for me… 🙂 (You don’t think He could be trying to teach me patience, do you?) LOL Great post.

    • Cheryl, I can relate all too well! 🙂 Being in a holding pattern is difficult, to say the least! However, it just causes me to draw closer and closer to Him as I wait! Thanks so much for stopping by. May the Lord bless you, richly!

  3. Pingback: Seven Word Sunday~11/18 « Mlissabeth's Musings

Leave a pearl of wisdom

