He’s Still Able!

Be encouraged! May the Lord bless you abundantly, today and every day!

19 comments on “He’s Still Able!

  1. I loved the emphasis on Him Who Is Able! Thank you so much, Paulette, for building us up in Him! God bless you as you trust Him and love Him today! love and prayers!

    • God bless you, Encouraging Debbie!

      Nobody but Jesus! Nobody but the Lord! Praise God!

      (When you have a moment, please check your spam for comments which I have attempted to post to your blog! I would appreciate it. Thank you! :-))

  2. Thank you, minister Paulette!

    Thanks for the encouragement. Praying He will prove Himself strong in your circumstances today!

    Blessings
    ann

    • Thank you so much for the prayers, Ann! “The effectual fervent prayers of a righteous man availeth much.” I’m looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of my faith, because I know that He’s able! May the Lord bless you and keep you! Have a great week! πŸ™‚

  3. Praise the Lord that He is not only able, but He is ready and willing and actually DESIRES to do those things for us. In fact, I believe He has ALREADY done all those things – but we are so slow to acknowledge and to take advantage of His
    goodness.

    His grace does abound and will continue to abound.
    He does keep and will continue His work of keeping.
    He does help when we are tempted and will continue.
    He has established us and keeps us grounded in Him.
    He does keep me faultless and in His mind I am already presented before the throne and glorified.
    He has done and will do even exceedingly abundantly above all this.

    Oh the enormity of His love, His grace, His mercy, His patience, that He would bother with me!

    What an amazing, amazing God!

    • Hi Angela,

      I’m not sure why I did not post the comment I had written, before now. I apologize for not responding in a timely manner. Your comment is wonderful! I enjoy reading all of your comments that lift His name High! Absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for sharing with us! God bless you, and all you do to glorify our Lord and King!

  4. Praise GOD! Thank you for this post. I’m still trying to catch up on all my readings but thank you so much for this word today Paulette.

    God Bless you today

    Sherline πŸ˜€

    • You and I are in the same boat. πŸ™‚ I’m working on catching up, as well. I’m so glad you were blessed by this word. It’s just wonderful to know, that what ever our lot, surely our God is ABLE! What a mighty God we serve! God bless you!

    • Hello Rob,

      Right you are! It is wonderful to be able to look unto the Lord, the author and finisher of our faith, in any and every circumstance! Thank you so much for stopping by. I appreciate you commenting in this stream! God bless you!

Leave a pearl of wisdom

