The Versatile Blogger Award

                            

I have been richly blessed by God, to have been given such wonderful blogging friends! I praise God for each and every one of them! At this time, I would like to  acknowledge two of my friends, Sebastian and Angela, worthy recipients of this award! Their blogs are great sources of strength, encouragement, and information! They are  passionate writers,  and I congratulate them on receiving this award! Also, I thank them for nominating my blog for this award! I give the Lord  the glory and honor! It is my desire to please Him, in this endeavor!  I enjoy passing these awards on to other bloggers, and I hope you will take a moment to visit their blogs.

The rules for accepting this award are as follows:

1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers.
2. Inform the bloggers of their nomination.
3. Share 7 random things about yourself.
4. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award pic on your blog.

Seven random facts about myself:

1. Jesus is the center of my joy, and my world! (Without Him, I am nothing!)
2. I love antiques.
3. Two of my favorite television shows are NCIS and The People’s Court.
4. On more than one occasion, God has miraculously healed my body!
5. I love macaroni and cheese, smothered with candied yams.
6. I was baptized, according to Acts 2:38.
7. I used to play badminton.

The blogs I have nominated for this award are:

1. Heart Choices
2. RealPeace AND TrueJoy Everyday  
3. RA WARRIOR MOM 
4. All Filled Up   
5. Thoughts on Scripture   
6. THE SWEETNESS OF HIS SPIRIT    
7. KELTONBURGER PREACHER   
8. A FRIEND TO YOURSELF  
9. CHILDREN’S BREAD    
10. Caddo Veil

Congratulations nominees! When you have a moment, don’t forget to check them out! You will be blessed. May the Lord bless you abundantly, today and every day!

 

 
 


23 comments on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. You are too awesome Paulette. Thank you for the recognition of Children’s Bread, and congratulations to all the other nominees! I am glad to write for the Kingdom, but even happier to be able to sow into other people’s lives. God bless you and all that you do! -David

    • Congratulations David! I admire the way you go about sowing into the lives of God’s people! As you give, may it be given unto you; good measure, pressed down, shaken together, and running over! Thanks for your kindness! God bless!

  2. Thank you so much for this award. I greatly appreciate it.

    How fun to learn more about you. I love to watch NCIS too. Jesus is the center of my life and that’s most important. And antiques are nice too. πŸ™‚

    Blessings and love,
    Debbie

  3. Thank you Paulette for such kind and encouraging words. You and your blog is an inspiration to me and I appreciate who you are! Know this; God will never forget the things you do to bless and encourage one of His children! (Heb. 6:10). Bless you and yours! — Sebastian

    • Hi Sebastian,

      You’re so welcome. Thank you so very much! Your words of encouragement are always such a blessing to me, and I do appreciate it very much! Continue to uplift, and encourage, and to inspire on your blog. Simply put, just continue to allow the Lord to have His way, and you’ll never go wrong! πŸ™‚ God bless you!

  4. Yay for you and your heart and blog that’s for Him! πŸ™‚ I love learning more about you and when I was a young girl, I loved playing badminton too! πŸ™‚ God bless you and all you do to give Him glory and praise!

    • Hi encouraging Debbie,

      Thank you so much. I give Him praise! Badminton was always my sport of choice during the summer months. πŸ™‚ God bless you, my friend!

    • Hello Ula,

      You’re welcome! πŸ™‚ Your new site looks great! Thanks so much for sharing with us, out of the word of God! Keep up the great work! God bless you!

  5. Congrats to you!! And thanks for the extra nomination. Badminton, huh? That was the only–and I do mean only–sport I could manage. Looks like we may be able to get a team together–you and Debbie me! God bless you, Paulette!!

    • Hello Caddo,

      Thank you, and you’re welcome! πŸ™‚ I did enjoy a few other sports, but I always played badminton during the summer months! Sounds like we could have made a pretty good team! πŸ™‚ God bless you, as well!

      • Hi, Paulette! I’m back to tell you I’ve nominated you for the ABC Award! If you’d like to accept, have a glance at my “acceptance speech” post. Hope you’re having an excellent, much-blessed day!!

        • Hello Caddo,

          Thank you so much for this nomination! I look forward to reading your acceptance speech! The Warrior Poet recently nominated me for this award, but I have not written my “acceptance speech” yet. Thanks again, for thinking of me. πŸ™‚ God bless!

  6. Congratulations Paulette and may you continue to give glory to God as you always do! I too have been miraculously healed during times of torment with my diseases.
    Thanks for nominating me… I write for one purpose~that being to share with others the Joy and Peace He gives me through The Word and prayer. Praise Him for His gracious love and never ending compassion towards us.
    Be blessed as you bless others!

    • Hello,

      Thank you so much for stopping by today! We serve an awesome God! I give all glory and honor to whom honor is due, Jesus Christ! Truly, it’s not about me, but it is all about Him! Congratulations to you! All who read your blog are blessed! Thank you so much for the inspiration and encouragement! May the blessings of the Lord, continually rest upon your life!

  7. Pingback: Very humbling, indeed . . . | Inspired Vision

Leave a pearl of wisdom

