Caddo’s Seven Word Sundays!

Welcome to Caddo’s Seven Word Sundays! Click on the image to visit Caddo’s blog, and see what others are sharing in this Seven Word Sundays fun! While you’re there, by all means please take a peek at what else Caddo is sharing. Now, onward to my seven words. Then the LORD said to Abraham, “Why did Sarah laugh and say, ‘Will I really have a child, now that I am old?’ Is any thing too hard for the LORD? At the time appointed I will return unto thee, according to the time of life, and Sarah shall have a son.” (Genesis 18: 13 – 14) Jesus looked at them and said, “With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.” (Mathew 19:26) “For nothing is impossible with God.” (Luke 1:37) 

Is

There

Anything

Too

Hard

For

God?

Enhanced by Zemanta
14 comments on “Caddo’s Seven Word Sundays!

  1. Oh Paulette . ..wow! I loved this and felt it all the way through me. Thank you so much for being His messenger today. God bless you as He does the impossible in your life. love and prayers!

    • Encouraging Debbie, it is definitely exciting and encouraging to know, that NOTHING is too hard for God! May the Lord bless you, as you continue to trust Him to be your everything, and the God that can do anything, but fail!

  2. This is SO Wonderful, Paulette! I so believe it about almost anything–but then I’ll catch myself thinking, “except for something big that I might dream”–how silly to doubt, God IS NOT Limited!! God bless you, dear Sister–love, sis Caddo Have a great week!

    • Sis Caddo, so, so true! What a privilege to have access to the God which has no limits! Praise the Lord! It’s a pleasure to participate in the “Caddo’s Seven Word Sundays” fun! :-) May the Lord bless you, beyond measure, pressed down, and running over! Love, Paulette

  3. hello sister Paulette I thought I drop in to see what you are doing and how things are going I did get your messages from Twitter and I responded back to you on Twitter. I hope your Sunday was great and I pray you have a bless day today. AMEN

    • Minister Desiray,

      Thanks so much for stopping by! I did get your messages, and I enjoyed your radio show immensely! The Lord was truly moving by His spirit! May the Lord continue to bless you, abundantly!

Leave a pearl of wisdom

